• You are here:
  • About
  • Committees
  • Terminology & Standardization Committee


The Terminology and Standardization Committee reviews and standardizes the terminology the association uses to discuss and present its educational and research activities.

The Terminology and Standardization Committee is responsible for the following initiatives:

  • The development of terminology and standardization reports and papers, often in collaboration with other societies.


Renaud de Tayrac

Renaud de Tayrac (France)


  • Sara Cichowski (USA) 
  • Sarah Collins (USA)
  • Alexis Anne Dieter (USA)
  • Constantin Durnea (UK)
  • Bobby Garcia (USA)
  • Daniela (Ulrich) Gold (Austria)
  • Magdalena Grzybowska (Poland)
  • Sharif Ismail (UK)
  • Cristine Homsi Jorge Ferreira (Brazil)
  • Fiona Lindo (USA)
  • Mariana Meinberg (Brazil)
  • Pawel Miotla (Poland)
  • Genevieve Nadeau (Canada)
  • Barry O'Reilly (Ireland)
  • Oriol Porta (Spain)
  • Charbel Salamon (USA)
  • Amanda White (USA)
  • Manisha Yadav (Nepal)
  • Lan (Julie) Zhu (China)