• You are here:
  • About
  • Committees
  • Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee consists of the President, Immediate Past-President, one member nominated by the President, and two members-at-large elected by a majority vote of the regular members for 2-year non-renewable term. The Nominating Committee is responsible for preparing and submitting nominations to the Board of Directors for each elected position.


Abdul Sultan Head Shot

Ranee Thakar (UK) 


  • Jorge Milhem Haddad (Brazil)
  • Catherine A. Matthews (USA)
  • Roy Ng (Singapore)
  • Olanrewaju Sorinola (UK)