• You are here:
  • About
  • Committees
  • Membership Committee


The Membership Committee works in partnership with the Board of Directors and Executive Office to develop and execute member recruitment and retention strategies and to provide advice regarding membership-related processes.

The Membership Committee is responsible for the following programs/initiatives:

  • Membership benefits
  • Member communication


Abdul Sultan Head Shot

Abdul Sultan (United Kingdom)


  • Zeelha Abdool (South Africa)
  • Kaven Baessler (Germany)
  • Hassan Mohamed Elbiss (UAE)
  • Tsia-Shu Lo (Taiwan)
  • Mohan Regmi (Nepal)
  • Holly Richter (USA)
  • Carlos Rondini (Chile)
  • Lore Schierlitz (Australia)