• You are here:
  • About
  • Committees
  • Scientific Committee


The Scientific Committee oversees the development of Annual Meeting program content and is responsible for the (blind) judgement of abstract submissions.


Fred Milani Head Shot

Fred Milani (Netherlands)


  • Vivian Aguilar (United States)
  • Hans Peter Dietz (Australia)
  • Engelbert Hanzal (Austria)
  • Kirsten Kluivers (Netherlands)
  • Marie Paraiso (United States)
  • Christian Phillips (United Kingdom)
  • Gerda Trutnovsky (Austria)
  • Wolfgang Umek (Austria)
  • Huub van der Vaart (Netherlands)
Ideas or Feedback?