Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates

3/22/2015 » 3/25/2015
41st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Society of Gynecologic Surgeons

2016 41st Annual Meeting

41st Annual Meeting

Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Dates: July 5 - July 9, 2016

Co-Chair: Dr. Peter Dejong
Co-Chair: Dr. Stephen Jeffery

Local Organizing Committee:
• Dr Kendall Brouard
• Dr Kobus van Rensburg
• Dr Frans van Wijk
• Ms Lindsay Wallace
• Dr Claire Warden
• Dr Zeelha Abdool
• Dr Suran Ramphals
• Dr Etienne Henn

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.