Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar Dates

11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Annual Scientific Update in Urogynaecology

11/16/2017 » 11/17/2017
IUGA eXchange Program

11/27/2017 » 11/28/2017
BAUN Annual Conference and Exhibition

11/30/2017 » 12/2/2017
IUGA Regional Symposium

Video Gallery
Share |

Additional abstract videos from previous meetings
are available to members only by clicking the link above.
To become an IUGA member, please click here.

Videos have been presented at IUGA Annual Meetings for several years and IUGA is please to share the best of these with members. It is hoped that these will be a new, useful educational tool. If viewers have videos that they would like to submit for review and possible inclusion in this gallery, please send an email to with information about where the video can be accessed. Please do not attach videos to the email.

Surgical/Medical Videos

2015 Best Video

Uterus Preserving Prolapse Repair By Lateral Suspension With Mesh - N. Veit-Rubin

2014 Best Video

Incidental Findings on Cystoscopy: A Video Tutorial - S. M Lenherr

2013 Best Video

Thigh Exploration For Excision of A Transobturator Sling - Alana Murphy

2012 Best Video

Laparoscopic Hysteropexy 1- 4 years follow up of women post operation - Mr. Philip Rahmanou MD MRCOG

2011 Best Video

Surgical Management Of Recurrent Pelvic Organ Prolapse After Mesh Prolapse Surgery - Corina Schmid

2009 Best Video

Al-Salihi S, et al. Video demonstration of vaginal surgery for prolapse using mesh and a vaginal support device. Int Urogynecol J (2009) 20 (Suppl 2): S188

2008 Best Video

Castillo P, et al. Repair of Posterior Vaginal Wall Prolapse: Correction of Apical Transverse Fascial Defect. Int Urogynecol J (2008) 19 (Suppl 1): S118

2007 Best Video

Adam R. Ureteral Reimplantation with Psoas Hitch. Int Urogynecol J (2007) 18 (Suppl 1): S246

IUGA Videos

This is a series of interviews with IUGA members including the 2014 Best Abstract Award winner Dr. Emanuel C. Trabuco and this year’s Raymond A. Lee Lecture presenter, Dr. John O. DeLancey.

IUGA Past Presidents

2015 Annual Meeting Interviews

Dr. Rufus Cartwright
Best Abstract Award Winner

Dr. Nikolaus Veit-Rubin
Best Video Award Winner

Dr. Márcio Averbeck
Meet the Experts Panelist

2014 Annual Meeting Interviews

Dr. Halina Zyczynski

Dr. Oliver Daly

Dr. Emmanuel Trabuco

Dr. John DeLancey

Dr. Gabriel Y.K. Ganyaglo

Additional abstract videos from previous meetings
are available to members only by clicking the link above.

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.