• You are here:
  • News
  • IUGA Run-Off Election for Vice President

The election results are in! As you see below, the race for IUGA Vice President was very close. However, since no candidate received a majority of the vote (>50%), per IUGA Bylaws, a run-off election will be held between the top two candidates, Fred Milani (Netherlands) and Natarajan Rajamaheswari (India). Voting is open now through 11:59pm CST on December 4, 2020. All members are asked to please log in to the IUGA website to cast your vote. All IUGA members are eligible to vote, whether you voted in the initial election or not. Each member may vote once, for one Vice President candidate.


headshot duval  Bruno Deval (France): 22.398% 

Milani Headshot Square  Fred Milani (Netherlands): 38.914%            

Raji headshot square  Natarajan Rajamaheswari (India): 37.783%


Share This: