• You are here:
  • News
  • IUGA Elections - Vote Now!

Voting is now open through October 30 at 11:59pm CDT!  

All current IUGA members are eligible to vote for one Vice Presidential candidate. Remember: whoever is elected as Vice President will automatically assume the role of IUGA President in 2 years! IUGA members from Europe are also asked to vote for one candidate to represent Europe on the International Advisory Board.

Candidates for Vice President:

  • Bruno Deval (France)
  • Fred Milani (Netherlands)
  • Natarajan Rajamaheswari (India)

Candidates for International Advisory Board – Europe Representative:

  • Vik Khullar (United Kingdom)
  • Jan-Paul Roovers (Netherlands)

Click HERE to log in and view candidate information and place your vote. 


Share This: