• You are here:
  • News
  • IUGA Election Results

Thank you to all who voted in this year's elections. We are pleased to announce that Roy Ng has been re-elected as the Board Secretary, and Vivian Aguilar, Kirsten Kluivers, Huub van der Vaart, Wolfgang Umek, and Christian Phillips have been elected to serve as members on the Scientific Committee.

We also congratulate the following new and re-elected committee chairs:

  • International Advisory Board Representative (Europe)
    Kaven Baessler, Germany
  • International Advisory Board Representative (North America)
    Holly Richter, USA
  • International Advisory Board Representative (Latin America)
    Carlos Rondini, Chile
  • Education Committee Chair
    Catherine Matthews, USA
  • Fellow & Trainee Committee Chair
    Svjetlana Lozo, USA
  • Membership Committee Chair
    Abdul Sultan, United Kingdom
  • Public Relations Committee Chair
    Olanrewaju Sorinola, United Kingdom
  • Publication Committee Chair
    Deborah Karp, USA
  • Research & Development Committee Chair
    Pallavi Latthe, United Kingdom

Terms for the above positions will begin January 1, 2018.

Share This: