SIG Steering Group

Chair: Stephen Jeffery

Vice Chair: Christian Phillips

Vice Chair: Rajeev Ramanah

Follow the Laparoscopic SIG on the IUGA E- Discussion Forum. Click here or sign up through your IUGA Member Page by clicking the Special Interest Groups box.


SIG lapar picIUGA2017


The Laparoscopic Surgery held its inaugural meeting in 2013 at the IUGA Annual Meeting in Dublin, Ireland.