Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar Dates
Committees: Publications

Dr. Deborah Karp
The mission of the Publications Committee is to edit and publish the IUGA Newsletter.

Current Projects
  • Offering updates on the regular activities of IUGA
  • Disseminating information about membership regulations
  • Publishing updates on IUGA's educational activities, such as international observerships and fellowships, exchange programme, grants etc.
  • Stimulating discussion on interesting research and clinical topics in Urogynaecology by hosting reviews and debates authored by experts
  • Promoting the activities of other IUGA committees

Current Members
  • Deborah Karp (Chair)
  • Manjula Annappa
  • Matteo Balzarro
  • Heidi Brown
  • Elise De
  • Hosam El Halwagy
  • Kimberly Ferrante
  • Rostaminia Ghazaleh
  • Sharif Ismail
  • Charles Kilpatrick
  • Ervin Kocjancic
  • Helena Luginbuehl
  • Sarita Narang
  • Carmen Ortiz Roque
  • Stewart Pringle
  • Jose Robles
  • Jane Schulz
  • Ruben Trochez
  • Mustafa Ulubay
  • Rebecca Rogers (IUJ Liaison)
  • Steven Swift (IUJ Liaison)

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.