Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar Dates

2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
AUGS Urogyn Update 2018

2/27/2018 » 3/3/2018
SUFU 2018 Winter Meeting

3/22/2018 » 3/24/2018
RCOG World Congress 2018, Singapore

Committees: Membership

Dr. Stephen Jeffery
The Membership Committee works in partnership with the Membership Manager to develop and execute member recruitment and retention strategies and to provide advice regarding membership-related processes.

Current Projects
The committee is working to provide incentives for member recruitment, improve membership benefits and communicate more effectively with members.

Current Members
  • Stephen Jeffrey (Chair)
  • Zeelha Abdool
  • Evi Bakali
  • Alex Derpapas
  • Yasser Farahat
  • Laura Gephart
  • Jorge Milhem Haddad
  • Svetlana Jankovic
  • Masa Koyama
  • Tsia-Shu Lo
  • Vinay Rane
  • Mohan Regmi
  • Lore Schierlitz
  • Steven Swift
  • Wolfgang Umek

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.