Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 05, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Sociedad Chilena de Uroginecología y Piso Pelvico (SODUP)
1/8/2015 » 1/9/2015
Location: Santiago De Chile   
 
Sociedad Chilena de Uroginecología y Piso Pelvico (SODUP)
1/8/2015 » 1/9/2015
Location: Santiago De Chile   
 

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
EUROGIN 2015
2/4/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Seville   
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Advanced Pelvic Floor Reconstructive Surgery Course
2/6/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Glasgow   
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
London Cadaver Masterclass 2015
2/10/2015 » 2/11/2015
Location: London   
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

 
 
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
2015 UGSA Annual General and Scientific Meeting
3/13/2015 » 3/14/2015
Location: Sydney, New South Wales   
 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

 
41st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Society of Gynecologic Surgeons
3/22/2015 » 3/25/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
6th Annual Global Health Conference
3/26/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X