Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates

5/29/2015 » 5/31/2015
5th EGE Urogynecology Workshop

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
5th EGE Urogynecology Workshop
5/29/2015 » 5/31/2015
Location: Izmir   
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
ACA Annual Conference & Exhibition 2015
6/4/2015 » 6/5/2015
Location: Brighton   
 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
 

Sunday, June 21, 2015

 
 

Friday, August 07, 2015

 
AGES Pelvic Floor Symposium & Workshop XV
8/7/2015 » 8/8/2015
Location: Sydney   
 

Saturday, August 22, 2015

 
eXchange Program
8/22/2015 » 8/23/2015
Location: Lima   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
2015 ESSIC Annual Meeting
9/17/2015 » 9/19/2015
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
ESCP 10th Scientific & Annual Meeting
9/23/2015 » 9/25/2015
Location: Dublin   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
 
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
Understanding Urodynamics
9/29/2015 » 9/30/2015
Location: London   
 

Sunday, October 04, 2015

 
XXI FIGO World Congress of Gynecology and Obstetrics
10/4/2015 » 10/9/2015
Location: Vancouver   
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
PFD Week 2015 AUGS 36th Annual Scientific Meeting
10/13/2015 » 10/17/2015
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
35th Congress of the Société Internationale d’Urologie
10/15/2015 » 10/18/2015
Location: Melbourne   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X