Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates

5/18/2016 » 5/21/2016
SMUG National Congress

7/15/2016 » 7/16/2016
AGES Pelvic Floor Symposium

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
ACA Conference and Exhibition 2016
5/23/2016 » 5/24/2016
Location: Edinburgh   
 

Friday, May 27, 2016

 
Advances in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery
5/27/2016 » 5/28/2016
Location: Toronto, Ontario   
 

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
APOPS 2016 Women's Pelvic Health Congress
7/18/2016 » 7/19/2016
Location: Manchester   
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
APOPS 2016 Women’s Pelvic Health Congress
8/18/2016 » 8/19/2016
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
DIPAP- SAIDIP Symposium 2016
9/8/2016 » 9/10/2016
Location: Colombo 3   
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
AUGS 37th Annual Scientific Meeting
9/27/2016 » 10/1/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
36th Congress of the Société Internationale d’Urologie
10/20/2016 » 10/23/2016
Location: Buenos Aires   
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
 

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 03, 2016

 
EUGA 9th Annual Congress
11/3/2016 » 11/5/2016
Location: Amsterdam   
 
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
ESSIC 2016 Meeting
11/17/2016 » 11/19/2016
Location: New Dehli   
 

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

 
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
SGS 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
3/26/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X