Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates

10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
Understanding Urodynamics

11/3/2014 » 11/4/2014
Annual Scientific Update in Urogynaecology

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, July 21, 2014

 
2014 Joint AUGS/IUGA Annual Meeting
7/21/2014 » 7/26/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Friday, August 01, 2014

 
 

Friday, August 22, 2014

 
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Understanding Urodynamics
10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
Location: London   
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Annual Scientific Update in Urogynaecology
11/3/2014 » 11/4/2014
Location: London   
 

Saturday, November 08, 2014

 
 

Saturday, November 15, 2014

 
Ovarian Club IV
11/15/2014 » 11/16/2014
Location: Paris   
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
 
 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
23rd Annual Postgraduate Course in Advanced Gynecologic Surgery
12/3/2014 » 12/5/2014
Location: Celebration, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
The Pelvic Anatomy & Gynecologic Surgery Symposium
12/4/2014 » 12/6/2014
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
EUROGIN 2015
2/4/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Seville   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2