Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
All India Congress of Obstetrics and Gynecology
1/25/2017 » 1/29/2017
Location: Ahmedabad   
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
URPSSI (India) Annual Live Operative Meeting
1/26/2017 » 1/29/2017
Location: Chennai   
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Japanese Society of POP Surgery 11th Meeting
3/11/2017 » 3/12/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
RCOG World Congress 2017, Cape Town South Africa
3/20/2017 » 3/22/2017
Location: Cape Town   
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
SGS 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting
3/26/2017 » 3/29/2017
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Kathmandu Meeting
4/7/2017 » 4/8/2017
Location: Kathmandu   
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 6, 2017

 
ACOG Annual Clinical and Scientific Meeting
5/6/2017 » 5/9/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
SMUG Annual Meeting
5/17/2017 » 5/20/2017
Location: Mazatlán   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
ACA Annual Conference 2017
5/22/2017 » 5/23/2017
Location: Belfast   
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
ICS 2017
9/12/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Florence   
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X