Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
IUGA Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Urogyn News
Calendar Dates

12/3/2014 » 12/5/2014
23rd Annual Postgraduate Course in Advanced Gynecologic Surgery

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

 
 

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

 
23rd Annual Postgraduate Course in Advanced Gynecologic Surgery
12/3/2014 » 12/5/2014
Location: Celebration, Florida   
 

Thursday, December 04, 2014

 
The Pelvic Anatomy & Gynecologic Surgery Symposium
12/4/2014 » 12/6/2014
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Monday, January 05, 2015

 
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Sociedad Chilena de Uroginecología y Piso Pelvico (SODUP)
1/8/2015 » 1/9/2015
Location: Santiago De Chile   
 
Sociedad Chilena de Uroginecología y Piso Pelvico (SODUP)
1/8/2015 » 1/9/2015
Location: Santiago De Chile   
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
EUROGIN 2015
2/4/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Seville   
 

Friday, February 06, 2015

 
Advanced Pelvic Floor Reconstructive Surgery Course
2/6/2015 » 2/7/2015
Location: Glasgow   
 

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

 
 

Sunday, March 22, 2015

 
41st Annual Scientific Meeting of the Society of Gynecologic Surgeons
3/22/2015 » 3/25/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
6th Annual Global Health Conference
3/26/2015 » 3/28/2015
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
 

Sunday, June 14, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Not an IUGA member? Sign-up for regular updates here.

X